<u>Refresher Course on Time Management, Court Management / Case Management &</u> <u>strategies for disposal of cases and Interlocutory Applications</u> [P-18/2017]

On 04.09.2017 & 05.09.2017

SI. No.	Name of the Officers	Places of Posting
1	Sri Suresh Singh	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1 st Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
2	Sri Uday Rana	Civil Judge (Senior Division), Bankura
3	Sri Shib Shankar Ghosh	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1 st Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
4	Smt. Dipa Shyam Ray	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1 st Court, Asansol, Burdwan
5	Smt. Rimpa Roy	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 4 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
6	Smt. Atrayee Manna Chowdhury	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1 st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
7	Smt. Shrutirupa Ghosh (Majee)	Judge, Bench-3, PSCC Calcutta
8	Smt. Sarojini Ghising	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 3 rd Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
9	Smt. Sushmita Gayen Mukherjee	Judge, Bench-6, PSCC, Calcutta
10	Smt. Sutapa Mullick	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2 nd Court, Paschim Medinipur
11	Smt. Tanusree Dutta	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2 nd Court, Sadar Murshidabad
12	Sri Anan Chattopadhyay	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1 st Court, Chinsurah Hooghly
13	Sri Ananta Kumar Bardhan	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2 nd Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
14	Sri Rintu Sur	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 2 nd Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
15	Sri Teerthankar Bhattacharyya	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1 st Court, Sadar, Burdwan
16	Sri Sutirtha Banerjee	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1 st Court, Tamluk Purba Medinipur
17	Sri Sadhan Mondal	Civil Judge (Senior Division), 1 st Court, Howrah